Nearly 2 years after the release of their debut, Alvvays are back with Antisocialites, which will be released on 8 September 2017. The album is the much-anticipated follow-up to their critically acclaimed, self-titled debut album which received accolades from Pitchfork, NPR, Rolling Stone and more. The first song to be heard is In Undertow.

The album Alvvays, came out 21 July 2014, and was produced by Chad VanGaalen and mixed by Holy Fuck's Graham Walsh and John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Kurt Vile).

The band comprises Molly Rankin, Kerri Maclellan, Alec O'Hanley and Brian Murphy.


Get Updates

Get Answers